New Year Teaser

It's been a long year of waiting. Post production was finally completed in October and the film has been entered into 16 film festivals around the world. Festivals act as shop windows so let's hope the programmers like the film. Two TV sales have been made to Dutch and Finnish channels and they'll broadcast sometime in 2015.


In the meantime, a book has been written about the making of the film and a new website is up and running. Please have a look around.


Lastly, here's a short teaser of things to come. The clip shows Josué waiting behind a hotel door for his daughter. They waited 22 years for this moment. I hope we can all wait a little longer to see what happens.


Happy 2015! 

Comments: 10 (Discussion closed)
  • #1

    Obat Jerawat (Thursday, 14 July 2016)

    mohon kunjungannya http://obatjerawat.kesehatan31.com/, Wow Ini baru informasi yang sangat menarik, sungguh beruntung aku ada disini http://obatjerawat.kesehatan31.com/ | http://goo.gl/yaecT6

  • #2

    Vania Serra (Tuesday, 31 January 2017 22:52)


    Hello mates, how is the whole thing, and what you wish for to say regarding this post, in my view its truly remarkable in support of me.

  • #3

    Latricia Ayers (Saturday, 04 February 2017 11:58)


    Attractive part of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing for your augment and even I fulfillment you get right of entry to persistently fast.

  • #4

    Woodrow Kriner (Saturday, 04 February 2017 20:23)


    You made some good points there. I checked on the net for more information about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this site.

  • #5

    Albina Brin (Sunday, 05 February 2017)


    I pay a quick visit everyday some web pages and sites to read content, but this webpage provides quality based articles.

  • #6

    Bethany Coombs (Sunday, 05 February 2017 21:37)


    Hi to all, it's truly a fastidious for me to pay a visit this web page, it includes priceless Information.

  • #7

    Kelsie Hermanson (Monday, 06 February 2017 11:19)


    Why users still use to read news papers when in this technological world everything is existing on net?

  • #8

    Lila Denk (Wednesday, 08 February 2017 17:26)


    Heya terrific website! Does running a blog like this require a large amount of work? I've very little expertise in computer programming however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I just wanted to ask. Many thanks!

  • #9

    Arleen Calnan (Thursday, 09 February 2017 12:57)


    Hey very interesting blog!

  • #10

    Dacia Renninger (Friday, 10 February 2017 02:46)


    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different browsers and both show the same outcome.